President

Leroy Chavez

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Denver,  Colorado 80217

Phone : (303) 556-3946
Fax : (303) 556-6245
E-mail : chavezL@msudenver.edu

Vice President

Mary Meeks

East Central University
Ada,  Oklahoma 74820

Phone : (580) 559-5541
Fax : (580) 559-5224
E-mail : mmeeks@ecok.edu

Secretary

Christine Wolf

Western Nebraska Community College
Scottsbluff,  Nebraska 69361

Phone : (308) 635-6042
Fax : (308) 635-6055
E-mail : wolfc@wncc.net

Treasurer

Tia Freeman

Gadsden State Community College
Gadsden,  Alabama 35902

Phone : (256) 549-8286
Fax : (256) 549-8282
E-mail : tfreeman@gadsdenstate.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Julia O'Dell

University of Kansas
Kansas City,  Kansas 66101

Phone : (913) 321-5512
Fax : (913) 321-5564
E-mail : jodell@ku.edu

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Lisa Thompson

University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington,  Texas 76019

Phone : (817) 272-9882
Fax :
E-mail : lthompson@uta.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Alton Clark

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Denver,  Colorado 80217

Phone : 3034379099
Fax : (303) 556-6245
E-mail : clarka@msudenver.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Donald Campbell


Phone : (414) 229-3783
Fax :
E-mail : dsbell@uwm.edu