Search

NAVUB Chat Today

NAVUB Chat

Today's NAVUB Chat storts in a few minutes.


Planned for every Thursday, Mary Meeks invites you to get together with your NAVUB Community and share thoughts on working remotely, serving participants, recruiting, APR, upcoming events, and more.

Contact email: mmeeks@ecok.edu

Thursdays 11am-12pm Pacific / 12-1pm Mountain / 1-2pm Central / 2-3pm Eastern

Time Zone Map


​In April: 4/1, 4/8, 4/15, 4/22, 4/29


Hope to see everyone!

Join with Zoom

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Do you have a Fax machine?

Hi all, While editing the NAVUB directory, I noticed there is still a place for a fax number. Our campus no longer has a fax number. Maybe yours doesn't either. Let me know by commenting to this po

Who is working with VUB

Hello everyone! VUB Tucson is looking for anyone who is working directly with their institution for recriutment? We would love to get in contact with you to hear about your protocoll, best, practices,

NAVUB Auction is Live!

All auction proceeds go to our NAVUB Scholarship Fund. Please click on and browse through the auction gallery found at https://www.navub.org/auction. Each item currently up for auction has an eBay lin