Welcome to NAVUB

The National Association of Veterans Upward Bound (NAVUB) is part of The Federal TRiO Programs

funded through the U.S. Department of Education. The NAVUB Project Personnel is the professional association for Veterans Upward Bound (VUB) staff personnel.

Veterans Upward Bound projects, supported by NAVUB, are dedicated to fully developing the personal potential of all U.S. military veterans, just as NAVUB is dedicated to fully developing professional staff members.

  President

Rob Gregg

Veterans Upward Bound
Pensacola State College
1000 College Boulevard
Pensacola, FL  32504

Phone : (850) 484-1438
E-mail : rgregg@pensacolastate.edu

  Treasurer

Tammi Basile

Veterans Upward Bound
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
1914 Andy Holt Ave; 25 HPER Bldg.
Knoxville, TN  37996

Phone : (865) 974-2132
E-mail : tbasile@utk.edu

  Conference Chair

Lisa Thompson

Veterans Upward Bound
University of Texas - Arlington
PO Box 19345
Arlington, TX 76019

Phone : (817) 272-9882
E-mail : lthompson@uta.edu

  Vice-President

Chevonne Neal

Veterans Upward Bound
Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU 10548, N. Campus Bldg. B, #171
Hammond, LA  70402

Phone : (985) 549-3386
E-mail : chevonne.neal@selu.edu

  Public Relations

Kristi Wilson

Veterans Upward Bound
 Academic Affairs
105 West O St.,Brown Hall #346

Russellville, AR  72801

Phone : (479) 880-4341
E-mail : kwilson47@atu.edu

  Past President

Mary Meeks

Veterans Upward Bound
East Central University
1100 East 14th, PMB S-36
Ada, Oklahoma 74820

Phone : (580) 559-5541
E-mail : mmeeks@ecok.edu

  Secretary

Linda Morris

Veterans Upward Bound
Gadsden State University
P. O. Box 227
Gadsden, AL

Phone : (256) 549-8328
E-mail : lmorris@gadsden.edu

  Parlimentarian

Urina Holt

Veterans Upward Bound
Southern University Shreveport
610 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA  71101

Phone : (318) 670-9633
E-mail : uholt@susla.edu

Current NAVUB Board Members
 

© 2020 National Veterans Upward Bound. All Rights Reserved.