NAVUB Chat

Planned for every Thursday, Mary Meeks invites you to get together with your NAVUB Community and share thoughts on working remotely, strategies for serving participants and recruiting, completing the APR, professional development opportunities, upcoming events, and more.

Contact email: mmeeks@ecok.edu

Please note:  this meeting is for NAVUB Community Members and their guests only.  If you are not a NAVUB Member or invited guest, you will be removed from the meeting.  Thank you

 

Thursdays 11am-12pm Pacific / 12-1pm Mountain  / 1-2pm Central  / 2-3pm Eastern 

Time Zone Map

In July: 7/1, 7/8, 7/15, 7/22, 7/29

Join with Zoom